Contact us

Vice Presidents
Patrick Delaney & Padraic Gilligan
VP | Destination Management
patrick.delaney@ovationdmc.com
padraic.gilligan@ovationdmc.com

Global Sales
Aoife Delaney
Director of Sales
aoife.delaney@ovationdmc.com 

Association & Congress
Nina Werling
Regional Director of Sales
nina.werling@ovationdmc.com

Strategic Partnerships
Hugo Slimbrouck
Director of Strategic Partnerships
hugo.slimbrouck@ovationdmc.com

USA, Corporate
Barry Miller
Regional Director of Sales
barry.miller@ovationdmc.com

USA, Finance & Insurance
Darlene Catan
Regional Director of Sales
darlene.catan@ovationdmc.com